Singapore Aircon Servicing & Aircon Repair Expert with 10 years of experience

Mon-Sun: 9am - 9pm

Aircon Services

Whatsapp Us, Click Here Now!

1090 Lower Delta Road #03-07B Singapore 169201

DW Aircon Servicing Singapore Reviews

DW Aircon Servicing Singapore
Social Rating
4.9
Based on 681 reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 645 reviews
Facebook Rating
4.8
Based on 36 reviews

See Our Reviews From Around The Web

See all DW Aircon Servicing Singapore reviews & testimonials from satisfied customers including our Google and Facebook reviews. WhatsApp us at +65 8241 0032 to enquire on your aircon needs. DW Aircon Servicing Singapore provides an extensive range of Aircon Services with over 10 years of experience in dealing with aircon works and thousands of aircon works completed. We are a highly recommended Aircon Company in Singapore, with many delighted customers and reviews over the years.

Christopher Amhoff
Christopher Amhoff
03:07 18 Sep 20
The team that come to maintain and fix our aircon are very good. Always arrive at the time agreed, never any hidden costs and they work very fast and don't leave any mess. After conducting the work the workmen explain what's happened and what I need to do to maintain and they offer a guarantee post service.I would highly recommend them
Angela Cheah
Angela Cheah
02:54 14 Sep 20
Highly recommended! Mr. Seenu is very knowledgeable and efficient! He settled 4 air-cons within short timing and provided some advices before left. 👍🏼
Lam Lam
Lam Lam
02:35 14 Sep 20
Reasonable and good honest service.
rajendra moodalagi
rajendra moodalagi
04:58 10 Sep 20
Very professional and happy with service👍
Lumenta Shi
Lumenta Shi
16:51 02 Sep 20
DW Aircon were really awesome to engage with! They had such awesome customer service. Even though there was a bit of a miscommunication issue, they managed to resolve it so professionally. Excellent work!
Luca Sim
Luca Sim
17:19 01 Sep 20
After contacting DW Aircon, I got a really quick reply from the support team. They promptly assigned some guys to my place and they did a better job than expected. They checked my aircon and did a great job in repairing it. Though the price for servicing was higher than I thought, I wouldn't hesitate to contact them again.
Tan Wan Qiang
Tan Wan Qiang
06:50 01 Sep 20
My system 3 aircon was fixed by the most reasonable and friendly servicemen around. Thanks so much guys!
Freddy Mak
Freddy Mak
08:27 31 Aug 20
The service staff was on his last shift of his day and yet managed his good work in keeping my aircon units clean safe and efficient. He updated on the condition of each unit and its frequency of usage which I found them useful. These advices have also allowed me to monitor them going forward so that the units can be kept up for longer shelf life. Looking forward to the next servicing appointment!
Paola G
Paola G
03:29 30 Aug 20
I am really satisfied with the service quality from scheduling an appointment to the after-service check. The team was very responsive to texts and accommodating of requests (I had to reschedule due to unforeseen circumstances). On the actual day, the technician, Mr. Pandi, arrived on time. He was attentive and asked questions on what problems I faced with the a/c, fixed them and cleaned up well after too. Overall an excellent experience once again!
Yap Zhuang Chen
Yap Zhuang Chen
16:59 29 Aug 20
I really appreciated their professional and skilled aircon servicemen. Thanks.
Maryam G
Maryam G
16:52 28 Aug 20
Besides the very efficient service, I should also commend the incredibly friendly servicemen who fixed my aircon. Good job guys!
Oakley Ortiz
Oakley Ortiz
13:03 28 Aug 20
Aircon servicemen were really reliable and professional. Would definitely recommend them.
Scott Lim
Scott Lim
00:33 22 Aug 20
My experience with them was great. The guy assigned were very friendly and serviced my aircons extremely efficiently. As a result, I was more than willing to have an quarterly contract with them.
Chen Sze Xiang
Chen Sze Xiang
06:40 21 Aug 20
Excellent service. 5 stars.
Anil Parachure
Anil Parachure
06:14 20 Aug 20
Thanks for effortlessly servicing my air conditioning unit guys! The prices you gave were really fair too and your serviceman made sure to clean up. Besides that, they guided me in a really friendly and polite way. Thanks for all your hard work!
Arthur Ang
Arthur Ang
17:36 19 Aug 20
Team assigned was incredibly friendly and punctual. They also managed to render good service and resolved my problems without extra charges. Would definitely engage them again in the future.
Lin Xiuying
Lin Xiuying
16:42 18 Aug 20
Excellent service! Highly recommended!
David Chow
David Chow
04:53 18 Aug 20
Mr Pandi came to my unit on 17th August 315pm to do AC maintenance. He came across to me as someone who is professional in his job as he was able to diagnose the cause of some of the issues I have like motor noise etc with little fuss. Of course ,that's part of his job so nothing exceptional. However, the way he explained the causes and the solutions were crystal clear He is also a very practicable person in the sense that he will only offer extra services for your AC if only you need it. Prior to his servicing, I was mindful that I would be pushed to go for extra servicing but no. Thumbs up to Mr Pandi
Quan Zexian
Quan Zexian
13:17 17 Aug 20
Service was great. I highly recommend them.
Kieran Wee
Kieran Wee
01:02 17 Aug 20
The aircon servicemen were really reliable and rendered excellent service at a fair price. Would definitely engage them again.
Jiahao Zen
Jiahao Zen
12:14 16 Aug 20
Knowledgeable staff. Efficient. Can feel the difference after servicing. Recommended. 👍
Liam Tan
Liam Tan
19:39 15 Aug 20
Besides commending their great service, I also want to add that their aircon servicemen were really polite. Nice job guys!
Roy Goh
Roy Goh
02:21 15 Aug 20
This is a review of my experience with DW Aircon. I was assisted by a Ms Lim and she is very helpful and polite. She ensured that all my queations are answered and provided all relevant details in a easy to understand manner. Mr Raju and Mr Ramesh attended to me and they did such a wonderful job in cleaning one of my aircon unit that i signed a quarterly servicing package with them on the spot. Summary of my experience with DW 1) They are honest and transparent with the cost. All items are clearly explained and in addition, Ms Lim is very patient. 2) Ms Lim gave me updates (with video) so i know what is happening. 3) Mr Raju and Mr Ramesh recommended only what i need to do and they are very genuine. I wish i have found DW Aircon much earlier. The customer service def deserved a 5 stars rating!Updates on my second servicing on 20 Dec 2018I received a gentle reminder that my next air con servicing is due and as usual, they are very customer service oriented. Scheduled me on 20 dec and the job was well executed. 👍On the following day, i received another message asking me on whether i am satisfied with the job. Of course i gave my thumbs up and they are the BEST air con folks that i can find so far. Keep it up guys!Updates on DW Air-con service after engaging them for the fifth time on 17 Dec 2019.This is my fifth servicing contract with DW Aircon and they have consistently maintained the excellent customer service and follow up. I know that i will be using them for the long term!This is my 8th servicing and the service is consistently good. Keep up the good work!
Megaduta Pandey
Megaduta Pandey
00:33 15 Aug 20
I was really satisfied with the technician who managed to clean up my aircon efficiently. Great work!
Michael Pereira
Michael Pereira
19:29 14 Aug 20
The 2 Aircon service man, Moorthy & Thanabal were very professional, they service my 3 unit and they maintain cleanliness throughout their maintenance of my mitsubishi AC, they check my Aircon system and ensure everything was in good condition after their servicing. Thanks for the good job. Cheers
Evelyn Au
Evelyn Au
08:27 14 Aug 20
During the circuit breaker, I needed to have two air con units fixed due to leakage. I got a prompt and professional response via WhatsApp within minutes of contacting them on a Saturday. The company furnished the MTI approval letter upfront, and clearly listed out possible issues and expected costs. After I agreed to the potential costs, a technician was scheduled to come that same (Saturday) evening. The technician was wearing a mask and very professional. The leakages were fixed at a reasonable price. I won't hesitate to use their services in the future.** Updated August 14th, 2020: Although there was a few weeks wait to complete chemical cleaning this time around due to the regulations put in for COVID, I was extremely pleased with the services rendered by Mr. Rajn and Mr. Seenu. They were very professional and very thorough. The main office also followed up the next day to ensure I had a satisfactory experience. The main office is always very responsive to my questions and very thorough. Given my experiences with both the main offices and the technicians, I will be using them for my regular quarterly servicing from now on.
Albi Mac
Albi Mac
17:16 13 Aug 20
Aircon serviceman came on time and gave really fair prices. Among all the aircon servicemen I've come in contact with, he was one of the best. Highly recommended!
Avery Teyew
Avery Teyew
07:18 13 Aug 20
Customer service is excellent. Technician who come to assess the aircon is efficient and good experience.
Natarajan Rajaraman
Natarajan Rajaraman
02:34 10 Aug 20
Efficient process for booking and payment.Technician arrived on the dot, excellent service.
Low Vincent
Low Vincent
02:31 09 Aug 20
Before the appointment was confirm, they did a pre call and message to Ensure it. On the day of appointment, they were right on time and service provided was very professional. After the service there was even an follow up to listen to feedbacks! Thumbs up for the good services! Thank you!Vincent Low
Miley Koh
Miley Koh
06:45 08 Aug 20
The service given was incredible. Response time was really quick as well. Prices were very fair too. Most definitely recommended!
Shao Wei Tan
Shao Wei Tan
15:40 07 Aug 20
Response was really quick and the aircon crew was professional and very courteous. Would call them again.
Jonas Chong
Jonas Chong
08:01 07 Aug 20
Service was very efficient and quick. The aircon specialist was incredibly patient too and professional. I highly recommend them!
SaSi Kumar
SaSi Kumar
01:54 20 May 20
Great service! Staff was friendly and on time! Did not hard sell anything, just came to do what he was supposed to. We are very happy with his service! Definitely will recommend πŸ˜‰
Alvin Gao
Alvin Gao
14:42 10 Aug 19
Wonderful service. My compliments to Dhanapal - the technician who provided the servicing for my air-conditioning unit. He is punctual, and very meticulous in his job. Will definitely use DW Aircon Servicing (now known as Everyday Works Pte Ltd) and request for him again if possible. Strongly recommend.
HueyTing Eng
HueyTing Eng
03:05 04 Aug 19
Great service!! Quick & efficient. Chanced upon when I googled and decided to give a try to fix my aircon problem. Admin lady was quick and helpful to fix an appointment for me. Technicians arrived on the dot. Giving professional advice and proceed with servicing. All are done within an hour. Thank you so much. Will sure recommend for others 👍👍
Ahboon T Yuwen
Ahboon T Yuwen
05:50 01 Aug 19
Its the second time i hire them for aircon servicing! Very fast and prompt response! Good and efficient service from both company and Rajan! Will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thumbs up 👍🏻
Linus Tham
Linus Tham
04:49 31 Jul 19
great service, comes as promised on time - a rare commodity for such services most times! and prompt and good in reminding for service.
Olivia Loh Ing
Olivia Loh Ing
03:44 31 Jul 19
5 STARS! Miss Lim, who does the admin and scheduling, has managed my account wonderfully over the past year. Always friendly and polite, she's put up with my rescheduling due to work travel with efficiency and excellent customer service. This is the 4th aircon svc company I've used in Singapore and will stick with them. Best of all, no constant upselling! I'd also like to compliment serviceperson Rajes for being efficient, and knowledgeable, and helpful, even when he had to work solo! Highly recommended!
Raymond Ting
Raymond Ting
13:48 01 Jul 19
First time engaging DW to service my aircon. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and continue engaging them in my future servicing. Reasonable pricing and staff with excellent service.
Malik Bucker
Malik Bucker
04:55 25 May 19
It’s my first time engaging DW Aircon Servicing and they have been very professional from arranging of the appointment to being very punctual for the appointment as well.The technician gave good advice and I am probably going to sign up for their package.Thank you!
Sanjay M Kiru
Sanjay M Kiru
08:59 21 May 19
I have been engaging their service for serval times now. The latest was yesterday. The technician has always been Mr. Rajan (great tech by the way)1) Always on time2) Recommendation by technician has always been on whats required and never hard selling. If i had asked for something extra they will tell me if it is not necessary.3) Great pricing4) Besides the requested service the technician always does a full check on the system and inform on things to observe or potential issues that may arise based on tell-tale signs observed during servicing.
Aim Mia Fid
Aim Mia Fid
12:26 11 Apr 19
This is my 2nd time engage for servicing and both had impressed me. They were punctual and their workmanship was excellent in terms of A/C technically skills and knowledge. Tech Dhanabal did explain in depth who was here on duty to service my A/C.Highly recommended and will engage them for next svcing.
Chua Chern Ping
Chua Chern Ping
08:01 03 Apr 19
Great job servicing as usual. Very thorough and clean up the place before leaving. Highly recommended.
Ha-arh James Koh
Ha-arh James Koh
02:48 27 Mar 19
The aircon service arranged two days ago, and today the technician came to service with punctuality time arranged, a great technician working efficiently and detected the cause of the problems & recommendation how to do routine maintenance to keep aircon in perfect condition,... GREAT JOB...
James Loh
James Loh
07:35 17 Mar 19
1. Customer service was pleasant n queries was answered. 2. Appointment made n technician came on time.3. Knowledgeable technician who gave sound advice.4. Honest technician quoted the correct price ($70/2units) when i gotten the price wrong ($75/2units). Gave him the $5 as service tips instead. 😅
Desmond S C Chua
Desmond S C Chua
03:45 01 Feb 19
Great customer service and following up. The technician that came to my place was Mr. Rajesh. He is very polite and efficient. Thank you Mr. Rajesh and DW Aircon for the good job done.
Malcolm Chin
Malcolm Chin
08:54 26 Jan 19
Great customer service and very efficient service. Made a payment but was informed that I was eligible for a discount and hence, helped to rearrange for new discounted rates
Sreekumar Pisharath
Sreekumar Pisharath
04:08 26 Jan 19
Good and efficient service
Rosemary Su
Rosemary Su
02:36 26 Jan 19
Good service, reasonable price, company that can be trusted. Will continue to use next time.
Joel Jin Long
Joel Jin Long
11:50 24 Jan 19
Highly recommendedThe customer service Alexis is prompt and professional. She replies watsapp even after 10pm to ensure that client concerns are addressed. She is proactive and will text client in the event of any delays. Mr Dhanabal is highly dedicated. While most technicians will follow through the motion and do simple wiping. He took 15 mins and clean the vents multiple times to ensure that servicing is properly done. He was polite and even wiped my basin for me to ensure that my house is in good condition after the servicing. Please give this guy a pay raise! πŸ™‚
Sandy Nyoe
Sandy Nyoe
10:55 24 Jan 19
Prompt response, technicians were punctual and kept the place clean and tidy while they work. Satisfied with the work done.
Valerie Koh
Valerie Koh
09:06 21 Jan 19
very prompt service n friendly staff
Hanqing Toh
Hanqing Toh
15:58 19 Jan 19
DW is truly my saviour after a horrible couple of weeks! Long story short - i originally called another company (A*ple) to do a chemical wash for my aircon, and they managed to short-circut the wiring to my aircon, spoil the connectors on my compressor and refused to answer my calls after that - all these happened in 2 weeks. The most unprofessional company-I will see how I can sue them for damages. At my wits end, i called Daylight electrician who help link me up with DW as well, and within 2 trips in 3 days, they managed to solve the wiring problem, fix the compressor, AND clean my aircon. Awesome customer service all around! Ms Lim - excellent communications, friendly, fast, humorous and positive and it was reassuring that she was always on the ball. Raju and Ramesh - very professional, competent and dedicated. On the last day, they stayed back an extra 2 hours as they kept testing my aircon to see that everything worked well. Thanks to the awesome team at DW Aircon Servicing, my aircon is working better than ever. Would highly recommend DW to everyone!
Wan Rais
Wan Rais
16:22 31 Oct 18
Did my aircon service, first impression will always last. The 2 working men came and rectify the problem when they look at my aircon, update me briefly and proceed with their work. Perhaps their years of experience with servicing aircon makes the work goes smooth to ensure the aircon is cool and clean. With also a very reasonable pricing, will for sure engage them again for the nxt aircon servicing.. thank you Mr Dhanabal & Mr Ramadoss for your work on servicing my aircon.
Jaclyn Tan
Jaclyn Tan
11:53 28 Jul 18
Chanced upon DW aircon servicing while goggle searching and decided to give it a shot to address my aircon problem. Response time by their staff, Ms Lim is quick and she is extremely helpful and patient to answer all my queries. The technicians were dispatched within a few days to do trouble-shooting. The subsequent arrangement for replacing my aircon system were also done professionally and efficently. I am extremely satisfied with their service. Thank you so much.
Rosy Ahmad
Rosy Ahmad
11:50 17 Jul 18
We are very pleased with the service rendered. We are given clear suggestions on how to solve our AC's problem. They fixed it well the next day. Once again thank you for the quality service!
Resham Gurung
Resham Gurung
04:58 17 Jul 18
It was an awesome experience with DW. Keep up the good work and all the best οΏ½οΏ½οΏ½.
Sidney Fernando
Sidney Fernando
09:38 13 Jul 18
Very excellent job by ramesh and raju thank u so much and very polite too..Tnks for the wonderful service....
Rien Wijaya
Rien Wijaya
04:20 06 Jul 18
Very Responsive, quick, clean, fast, super professional.. Called them and straight away the rescue team come to fix my aircon problem.. Highly recommended. Will definitely call them again.
Anthony Ang
Anthony Ang
13:23 26 Jun 18
The customer service staff were very helpful, polite and experience in her job. I am an ex customer service manager and I would rate her as Excellent Service. Keep it up!! The technician were efficient and give good advise. Thank you.οΏ½
Mylene Ng
Mylene Ng
17:18 05 May 18
EXCELLENT service! QUICK, EFFICIENT & RELIABLE👍The aircon technicians were able to detect the prob of my aircon instantly & with confidence fixed it right away. From the time I phoned DW Aircon to the time the issue was fixed, it was an amazingly short time. Not only am I a happy customer, I am thankful too. I will not hesitate to recommend DW Aircon to friends.
HueySun Toh
HueySun Toh
11:29 09 Apr 18
excellent services and workmanship for servicing of our aircons
Calvin Ang
Calvin Ang
10:29 27 Feb 18
Punctual, honest, polite and skillful. Highly recommended!
Low Siang Yuan Vernon
Low Siang Yuan Vernon
05:29 27 Feb 18
Good services and good job done. Reliable and on time.
Adrian Goh
Adrian Goh
03:52 13 Feb 18
Amazing service! Tech was friendly and did a good job in cleaning our 2 x 1yrs old ACs restoring them to perfect working condition, with10+yrs experience under his belt, he shared tips and tricks on how to maintain the AC too. Highly recommended
Angela Cheah
Angela Cheah
02:54 14 Sep 20
Highly recommended! Mr. Seenu is very knowledgeable and efficient! He settled 4 air-cons within short timing and provided some advices before left. πŸ‘πŸΌread more
Lumenta Shi
Lumenta Shi
16:51 02 Sep 20
DW Aircon were really awesome to engage with! They had such awesome customer service. Even though there was a bit of a miscommunication issue, they managed to resolve it so professionally. Excellent work!read more
Tan Wan Qiang
Tan Wan Qiang
06:50 01 Sep 20
My system 3 aircon was fixed by the most reasonable and friendly servicemen around. Thanks so much guys!
Paola G
Paola G
03:29 30 Aug 20
I am really satisfied with the service quality from scheduling an appointment to the after-service check. The team was very responsive to texts and accommodating of requests (I had to reschedule due to unforeseen circumstances). On the actual day, the technician, Mr. Pandi, arrived on time. He was attentive and asked questions on what problems I faced with the a/c, fixed them and cleaned up well after too. Overall an excellent experience once again!read more
Scott Lim
Scott Lim
00:33 22 Aug 20
My experience with them was great. The guy assigned were very friendly and serviced my aircons extremely efficiently. As a result, I was more than willing to have an quarterly contract with them.read more
Anil Parachure
Anil Parachure
06:14 20 Aug 20
Thanks for effortlessly servicing my air conditioning unit guys! The prices you gave were really fair too and your serviceman made sure to clean up. Besides that, they guided me in a really friendly and polite way. Thanks for all your hard work!read more
Arthur Ang
Arthur Ang
17:36 19 Aug 20
Team assigned was incredibly friendly and punctual. They also managed to render good service and resolved my problems without extra charges. Would definitely engage them again in the future.read more
Kieran Wee
Kieran Wee
01:02 17 Aug 20
The aircon servicemen were really reliable and rendered excellent service at a fair price. Would definitely engage them again.read more
Megaduta Pandey
Megaduta Pandey
00:33 15 Aug 20
I was really satisfied with the technician who managed to clean up my aircon efficiently. Great work!
Albi Mac
Albi Mac
17:16 13 Aug 20
Aircon serviceman came on time and gave really fair prices. Among all the aircon servicemen I've come in contact with, he was one of the best. Highly recommended!read more
Natarajan Rajaraman
Natarajan Rajaraman
02:34 10 Aug 20
Efficient process for booking and payment.Technician arrived on the dot, excellent service.
Low Vincent
Low Vincent
02:31 09 Aug 20
Before the appointment was confirm, they did a pre call and message to Ensure it. On the day of appointment, they were right on time and service provided was very professional. After the service there was even an follow up to listen to feedbacks! Thumbs up for the good services! Thank you!Vincent Lowread more
Miley Koh
Miley Koh
06:45 08 Aug 20
The service given was incredible. Response time was really quick as well. Prices were very fair too. Most definitely recommended!read more
Jonas Chong
Jonas Chong
08:01 07 Aug 20
Service was very efficient and quick. The aircon specialist was incredibly patient too and professional. I highly recommend them!read more
Dean WQ
Dean WQ
10:49 06 Aug 20
The service provided was great! The aircon technician who came was also really polite and even answered al my questions.
Austin Chandrasekaran
Austin Chandrasekaran
00:17 05 Aug 20
Seamless and efficient. On time service. Friendly service staff
Boris Johnson
Boris Johnson
07:35 01 Aug 20
Technician that they sent was efficient and really professional. Overall really satisfied with their service and work quality.read more
Shi Yun
Shi Yun
04:43 28 Jul 20
2nd time using their services and both times the technician that came was friendly, helpful and efficient. Booking through WhatsApp was also easy and very convenient. I will continue to use their services!read more
Travis Ma
Travis Ma
12:40 19 Jul 20
You can consider trying them for honest and punctual aircon servicing. It was great that they have a helpline that you can call if you need to talk to the customer service team.read more
Asyurah N.
Asyurah N.
12:44 17 Jul 20
Easy to book an appointment with them. The aircon servicing team is very efficient and managed to get all the aircon units thoroughly clean.read more
Nathan Lee
Nathan Lee
12:11 16 Jul 20
I used their aircon services and the cleaning and servicing provided was above expectation. They were punctual , responsible and very easy to work with.read more
Alden Hu
Alden Hu
02:07 13 Jul 20
The staffs are friendly, they usually came earlier than the appointed time. Just find that they don't give enough information on the status and advices to upkeep our aircons. Also, due to covid19, they stopped the automatic scheduling and deduction (which is good) but I wasn't notified. But hey, they get the job done. Been with them for my 6th quarter. And I still like the whatsapp chat which is very responsive.read more
Ed Lee
Ed Lee
05:38 10 Jul 20
This is the second time I have engaged DW Aircon to service my aircons. I find their charges reasonable. The technician arrived slightly earlier than the appointment time and was thorough in his work. Most importantly, he also clean up the area where the work was done. Very satisfied with their work!read more
Eliza Lin
Eliza Lin
02:13 01 Jul 20
They are the best aircon guys out there! Super professional, thorough and clean. Love it!
Tate Liew
Tate Liew
02:29 30 Jun 20
Great experience with customer support even when I had to reschedule the booking. The crew is on time and detailed in their aircon servicing.read more
xiaoting zhuo
xiaoting zhuo
03:38 28 Jun 20
Mr Seenu is very efficient and friendly. He is very helpful. Will definitely engage the company’s service again.
Wilkinson A
Wilkinson A
03:08 21 Jun 20
Tried them based on a colleague's recommendation and the whole process was easy. Booking and confirmation was quick and service was excellent. The aircon was cleaned and maintained well and place was also left tidy.read more
Ayu Curlybabe
Ayu Curlybabe
14:52 30 May 20
It was truly a pleasure to engage this company for aircon services. Company staff and technicians were professional, polite and amiable. The professional advice given & what needed to be done was clear & honest. Jobdone are kept neat and tidy at all time. I have no hesitation in recommending this company, to my relatives & friends.read more
Remi Heng
Remi Heng
06:44 27 May 20
Responsive, punctual and professional services. Helped do emergency servicing for my air conditioner and am very satisfied with their service. Thank you for the good work done!read more
Luke L
Luke L
00:23 24 May 20
Technician was deployed to fix my aircon and he arrived on time. He was polite and carried himself well. Will definitely look for them again if needed on any other jobs. Great service!read more
Tan Hui Xiang
Tan Hui Xiang
16:24 20 May 20
Had not done aircon servicing for a while and found DW Aircon with their excellent reviews. They were fast in response and was punctual in the appointment. Good cleaning and great job!read more
Vincent Tan
Vincent Tan
07:14 16 May 20
Awesome service by DW Aircon Servicing πŸ˜„ They are responsive, on time, reassuring and really professional. They really go the extra mile to follow up with me as well after fixing my aircon. Five star service and I will definitely employ their services again in the future.read more
Yvonne Liew
Yvonne Liew
12:29 12 May 20
Sudden leaking issues from aircon during this circuit breaker period which DW Aircon promptly arranged the on site inspection & resolved the problem for me at a very reasonable price.. Satisfied with e work done! Technician was punctual & attitude πŸ‘πŸ½read more
Samantha King
Samantha King
04:43 19 Apr 20
We had two leaking aircon units and had trouble finding a company to come and help sort them out - due to the 'circuit breaker'. Within a few hours of contacting DW, an engineer was in the apartment sorting out the units. The engineer was very careful about maintaining an appropriate social distance and wore a mask throughout. I will definitely be using DW for future services, they are polite, helpful and good value. Thanks!read more
Princess Dorothy Sarmiento
Princess Dorothy Sarmiento
11:16 12 Apr 20
Thank you for responding to my inquiry very fast. Booking a service is very easy and the appointment is scheduled just the next day from the day I inquired. The technician worked very fast and the service is very great. Thank you so much !read more
Gladys Tan
Gladys Tan
03:34 13 Mar 20
Good aircon advice given to allow us to carefully choose our options before finally deciding to install Daikin system 3 unit. The installation was carried out professionally and no problems at all!read more
awong147
awong147
00:13 12 Mar 20
Booking is very easy & responsive via whatsapp. Very punctual & did a good job, will return for next servicing
Daniel Tan
Daniel Tan
06:28 16 Feb 20
Their service technician was on time. The servicing job was completed satisfactorily. After sales follow up is also there. So thumbs up.read more
Jon Low
Jon Low
03:29 14 Feb 20
Punctual and good service. Got the job done quite efficiently as well. Will continue to use this service for sure.
Abner Jr. Paredes
Abner Jr. Paredes
09:31 02 Feb 20
Great servicing! they are my new favourite Aircon specialist. They did it fast, gave a quick check and they knew what servicing is needed and what is not needed and explained a bunch of things to help us get a grasp on what the problem was and what he will do to our unit unlike some companies who will just straight away rip your unit apart causing more damage. DW Aircon services Great stuff.read more
Darren Ng
Darren Ng
03:27 19 Dec 19
Their customer support are responsive on my queries. The total cost for AC servicing 3 units are less than $100. I think this is value for money. However, their technicians were way too punctual for the original timing. My original appointment with them was 6pm to 630pm. He came at 5pm. Well, is good to be early than later. So not a big issue if you are on leave and someone is at home for the AC servicing. I will definitely use them again for my AC servicing again!read more
Piyapha Sajjasakulrat
Piyapha Sajjasakulrat
07:25 15 Dec 19
Very responsible aircon servicing company with reasonable price. very punctual and polite technician. This is third time using their services and hope you can keep up a great service.read more
Chee-Hoe Goh
Chee-Hoe Goh
01:10 04 Dec 19
1. Initial assessment done was spot on. Original indoor fan unit was degraded to a point that needed replacement. The technician gave a couple of options: perform chemical overhaul or replace the indoor unit, and gave the pros and cons of each.2. On the second appointment to replace the indoor fan unit, the job was done within a couple of hours. The replacement unit has been working perfectly since. The technicians are professional and did a great job.read more
Joshosaurus Rex
Joshosaurus Rex
02:31 27 Nov 19
Fast and prompt replies. Can make appointment online and via WhatsApp. Many time slots, and these are flexible to fit most timings. Maintenance crew was thorough and professional. Will deal with again.read more
kx kx
kx kx
02:12 08 Oct 19
Great aircon servicing provided by DW team. Aircon is properly cleaned and washed. Does not anyhow recommend chemical washing like other companies and only for those a/c unit that is required. Easy booking service and prompt response. Will recommend to other to try.read more
SeΓ‘n Γ“g Coughlan
SeΓ‘n Γ“g Coughlan
03:01 27 Sep 19
Was looking around for a good reliable company to service my air con. Other companies were quite expensive. DW aircon are very reasonably priced and get the job done! Happy with the quick response and I've now signed up for them to come back each quarter.read more
Martin Leong
Martin Leong
03:16 27 Aug 19
Have now used DW Aircon for 3 services now. Cannot fault them.Their engineers are very thorough and professional and explain what work is required if needed. Booking and queries are handled extremely quickly in a friendly manner. Will continue to use them and recommend them to any body who asks. Keep up the great work!read more
Towkay Ming
Towkay Ming
15:36 09 Aug 19
First time servicing my Aircon. They answered all my queries patiently. Didn't feel pressured to buy any package from them.Servicing was quick, and good. Price is reasonable. They were honest too. They advised me that there's no need to service my condenser when I asked for it.Will recommend and use them again.read more
Prakash Balakrishnan
Prakash Balakrishnan
05:45 29 Jul 19
First time trying their service. Excellent service rendered from start to finish that you wouldn't expect. Very prompt confirmation of appointment time, and the technician was knowledgeable, friendly and provided good advice. All at a good price.read more
Pauline Ng
Pauline Ng
10:18 20 Jul 19
Very professional and thorough in the cleaning process. Technician Gandhi is very knowledgeable and diligent. Very happy with the service. This is the first time I'm using DW and highly recommend them. Price is reasonable too. Will definitely engage their service again. Well done!read more
Wendy Wong
Wendy Wong
06:24 20 Jul 19
DW service crew provided honest assessment followed by meticulously high quality work delivered at reasonable cost. Excellent communication via DW customer service. I highly recommend DW for a hassle free experience.read more
Kevin Quek
Kevin Quek
03:45 16 Jul 19
Prompt and excellent communications.The technician was punctual and conducted himself in a professional manner.The absence of pressure from the technician to up-sell additional services was greatly appreciated.No hesitation to use them again.Highly recommended.read more
α€‡α€±α€šα€»α€¬ တင့်ဝေ
α€‡α€±α€šα€»α€¬ တင့်ဝေ
07:34 14 Jul 19
The technician explained what was the fault and which fixes are required.The technicians reached in time and did things well. Nothing left to complaint and satisfied the service. Company response is quick and prompt.read more
Amelia Toh
Amelia Toh
05:39 06 Jul 19
Amazing crew. They were very polite and tried their best to accommodate to our weekend timing request. Air con service was also excellent, and they even followed up after the service to make sure everything was running smoothly.read more
Derek Tan
Derek Tan
05:34 02 Jul 19
First time trying their service. The guys are prompt in handling inquiry, prices are reasonable, and most importantly their workmanship quality is superior. Demonstrated professionalism in their expertise field. I will not hesitate to recommend any one to try out. Well done and you guys deserve this accreditation. Thanks.read more
mohamed azmeer
mohamed azmeer
03:38 19 Jun 19
The only aircon servicing company you will need, wonderful experience end- end. Great customer service in trying to understand the problems and troubleshooting before scheduling the appointment. Technician has excellent skills and is diligent, never over advising. Thorough in servicing and cleaning the aircon, unlike previous experiences with other companies. Superb.read more
sally lodey
sally lodey
01:53 19 Jun 19
Fantastic service! Contacted the Company to set up an annual aircon service. They were able to arrange the first service on the same day and with a discounted price too. Quick, efficient and easy to arrange. Loved that they also followed up the next day to confirm I was happy with the service too. 100% recommend !read more
Steven Lee
Steven Lee
11:43 08 Jun 19
Technician was punctual, air con units were cleaned up properly and he advised me what needs to be done to maintain and prolong the air con life span. Evaporator tubing was properly reinstated back after cleaning and the air conditioning unit were run to check for leakage, everything was all good, will get DW to service my air con on the next maintenance schedule. All good.read more
Quah Hui Li
Quah Hui Li
05:54 20 May 19
Have used their services for a few times. They have seamless booking of slots with excellent customer service. Their men are polite and efficient too. Highly recommended to engage their services.read more
Andrew N
Andrew N
05:42 12 May 19
1st engaging DW for Aircon service. Rate 5 stars for both technician and office lady "co-ordinator" for doing a wonderful job. Thank you both and keep up the good work!!!read more
Daniel Osborne
Daniel Osborne
10:14 21 Apr 19
Extremely professional and offered great advice. Clearly not just after quick $$ but building a business. I have used them 3 times now including a chemical clean and each time they have always been friendly and incredibly helpful and they asked I get a second opinion before the chemical clean, which to me showed they are in the business of building a relationship. Will use them again happily.read more
Annie Tan
Annie Tan
04:58 08 Apr 19
This is the second time I looked for DW for air con servicing. Both experiences with them were good. Service guys did a good job as he detail cleaned the unit and provided me good advice on how to maintain my air con unit .read more
Abdullah Anis Hara
Abdullah Anis Hara
06:37 05 Apr 19
Excellent service from customer service agent Alexis, and technician Mr Rajan. Both were very patient and obliged my request for next day servicing. Did general cleaning for 4 units Fujitsu a/c. All blowing cool air now. Prices are competitive too. Recommendedread more
Ben Frost
Ben Frost
00:55 02 Apr 19
Had been quite fed up with other service agencies for the last few years. I engaged DW based on the positive reviews that I read on Google, and have been using them for the last 6 months. The consistently strong reviews are accurate and support the experience that I had. Communication is next level. Appointments and follow ups are all completed over whatsapp. Response time is quick and friendly. Technicians are prompt, clean and professional. They're transparent in the work that they do and I don't feel like I'm paying for any unnecessary servicing. Highly recommend and would happily refer. Thank you!read more
Jackie Lee
Jackie Lee
09:27 01 Apr 19
The technician is punctual and thorough in his cleaning. Will definitely consider continue using them for my quarterly cleaning and maintenance. We cleaned 4 cassettes and 3 split units. Customer service is responsive and excellent in their engagement as well.read more
CHAN SP
CHAN SP
09:15 27 Mar 19
Found shop on Google. Commendable customer service. Use WhatsApp to communicate with clients. Kept to scheduled time. Technicians are responsible. Make effort not to dirty the place and clean up after servicing. They don't pressurise you to buy their packages or do other servicing.read more
ivy chin
ivy chin
11:48 26 Mar 19
Great service!! I have no clue on why my aircon leak water hence went online to find solutions. I'm happy that I found DW Aircon Service. They advised right from the start and don't do hard selling.Thank you so much for your great work. Will surely come again for your service. Great value for money.read more
hnw
hnw
02:38 25 Mar 19
Highly recommended. Rajesh came on time, carried equipment up the stairs cause there was no lift. Efficient and reliable service. Plus, very fast response time when you whatsapp to make appointments. Thank you!read more
Steve Tham
Steve Tham
02:57 10 Mar 19
Aircon cleaning was very thorough. Price is reasonable. Ms Lim is always very helpful to try and arrange Saturday appointments. Thanks!read more
Rizuan Lim
Rizuan Lim
01:35 06 Mar 19
Wrote in for an appointment in the morning. Replied within 2 hours. And managed to arrange for servicing that very evening. Ramesh was meticulous in his work and explained what he needed to do and advised on what needs to be done to keep the aircon in good condition. Slept in cool cool air last night. Two thumbs up!read more
Lew Kok Peng
Lew Kok Peng
04:46 24 Feb 19
Thank you for the efficient service. The technician was very effective and installed the air conditioner on time. I would continue using DW Aircon and will recommend to others.read more
Maria Antipina
Maria Antipina
03:48 22 Feb 19
Yesterday was my first appointment with DW Aircon Servicing for a standard cleaning. Everything was done very efficient and exactly in the booked time slot. I am highly satisfied with the service!read more
Gideon Teo
Gideon Teo
08:47 15 Feb 19
Affordable and prompt service! Got back to my enquiry within a few hours and scheduled me in for aircon servicing the next day. Technician was on time, polite and clean. No pushy sales talk, just got the job done nicely and quickly.read more
Whaih Tay
Whaih Tay
10:20 11 Feb 19
The opaqueness of pricing for such services has always been a sore thumb in this industry, often resulting in consumer fearing of paying exorbitant prices. DW Servicing addresses this issue by being forthcoming and transparent on its own pricing. For me, they have gone beyond just a servicing a company; they are my trustworthy partner.read more
linda chua
linda chua
01:12 29 Jan 19
Seek help from DW because one of my rooms air con leaked. Mr Dhanabal came even before the appointment time and did a great job. The area was kept cleaned and neat after the job was done. Thanks DW !read more
Titus Lau
Titus Lau
07:25 24 Dec 18
DW Aircon came for routine cleaning / servicing and I had one unit can't be turned on. Embedded wiring had issue and needed new wiring. They came back after inspection and planning with all necessary tools. They re-wired nicely and AC is now fixed. Their charges are one of the lowest. Very responsive call center. Lovely staff at call center and professional technicians. The most important for me is TRUST. I can trust them that they are always there and will get it fixed (no extra cost or quibbles). Work done Dec 2018.read more
Mal Laws
Mal Laws
05:00 20 Dec 18
Saw the review online and decided to use this company to service the Aircon units in my apartment.My contact there Alexis, was quick to give me a quote for both an individual service and the quarterly deal and was extremely helpful when I had to rearrange the first appointment.The Technicians arrived on time , were polite and efficient and were done within the time specified.Since the service I have noticed an increase in the performance for my units and subsequently have signed up for the quarterly deal.Great work and service , highly recommend.read more
Angela Toh
Angela Toh
14:18 16 Dec 18
Very personal service & great technicians. Ms Lim was very prompt in fixing the appointment date and timing to suit your schedule. The two technicians was very professional and knowledgable. They were able to evaluate the problem with my air con and recommend very useful and practical solution. Their service was inexpensive for the service and worth received. πŸ™‚read more
Babu Paul
Babu Paul
11:31 16 Dec 18
Great response and greater customer engagement.They provided the quote in no time and also gives you the flexibility of quarterly payment with no strings attached.The service quality is also very good. The technicians came dot on time and did a wonderful job well in time.They are also very competitive in price. Greatly recommended for aircon service.read more
Allan Portilla
Allan Portilla
09:44 14 Dec 18
The customer service is very helpful easy to talk too and gives you the quotation before they do the service. They also give recommendation before they do the work which is very helpful to the customer. The service technicians are punctual and doesn't do shortcuts during the work. They deserve the 5 star.read more
Iny Chaudhary
Iny Chaudhary
13:03 08 Dec 18
What a wonderful service this company provides. My AC stopped cooling on weekend and I found DW on Google search. I called them late in evening and within very short time they fixed my AC. First time I found a reliable and professional AC servicing company.Thank you very much Ms Lim, you provides 7 star customer service.read more
Paul Lee
Paul Lee
04:09 26 Nov 18
Fabulous service. It all started with my wife sending a WhatsApp message to DW Aircon and the reply from Alexis came before 8am! She was absolutely helpful and helped my wife make the decision on what service to purchase. My wife was so pleased and subscribed to the quarterly service immediately. This was followed by our experience with the Technicians. Two dedicated men with tiptop service. They could give us professional advice on what to do with our 7-year old aircon and did a fabulous job to give us fresh clean air blowing from the system. Highly recommmeded. In fact, I told the Technicians that I will only want them to service my aircon henceforth!read more
Tan Zhi Cong
Tan Zhi Cong
04:07 25 Nov 18
DW Aircon technicians Mr Raju and Mr Ramesh did a great job! They were really friendly and took time to explain to us the problem. Will definitely engage them in the future as well!read more
Benjamin Gauss
Benjamin Gauss
09:52 19 Nov 18
Highly punctual and reliable service. Appointments can easily be made through WhatsApp and the team follows up proactively when it's time for the next service. Already booked an annual package for quarterly servicing and will definitely extend.read more
Shireen Ho
Shireen Ho
15:06 14 Nov 18
Good experience, fast response. Workers are proactive and thorough in providing services. Efficient workers with high quality.read more
Chye Sun Ong
Chye Sun Ong
13:17 06 Nov 18
Fantastic service from the air con trechnicians; they were competent ans provide prompt service. Ms Lim who coordinated the servicing on my behalf was very helpful with follow up. Thumbs up πŸ‘. Will definitely recommend the company to friends and colleagues. Kudos to the team!read more
Maurice Heng
Maurice Heng
09:46 16 Oct 18
Excellent job done. Very professional and great working attitude. They helped to clean up the place after job as well. Highly recommendedread more
Dylan Lau
Dylan Lau
01:16 10 Oct 18
The team had been absolutely awesome. Customer service is wonderful. Thumbs up for Ms Lim who had been really super friendly, super helpful and super efficient. Thank you for making things happen even though on a very very short notice and squeezing a time slot out for me. On top of that, a big thank you to the technical team who were ready to skip dinner to help me get the job done. Really appreciate it. The team was punctual and job was completed without hassle. Highly recommended!!read more
Samuel Ong
Samuel Ong
03:56 09 Oct 18
The best in singapore for sure. the customer service was extremely responsive they were detailed in explaining the charges and more importantly they seemed genuinely interested to fix the problem asap. The work was also not outsourced and done by their own team. Charges were very very reasonable and more imptly they helped to clean up after they were done. Definitely my preferred provider moving forward!read more
Tianyu Z
Tianyu Z
07:15 04 Oct 18
Efficient and reliable service. I had a chemical overhaul done to my unit and it was fast and hassle free. The maintenance crew finished the 2 hour job in one hour, and cleaned my bathroom after washing the unit there.read more
Nixon Loh
Nixon Loh
08:41 02 Oct 18
Aircon problems on the weekend. DW was quick to respond and reliable. Knowledgeable technicians especially Raju. Very systematic in identifying problem. Got parts on Monday and resolved on a Tuesday. Will definitely use them again. Ms Lim is really friendly and helpful on the phone too. Keep up the good work.read more
TheWye
TheWye
03:38 25 Sep 18
Ms Lim has been friendly, informative and very helpful throughout the entire process. The work was also done punctually, quick and tidy. There's also a 1 month warranty after that gives me a peace of mind. Recommended!read more
Lee Francis
Lee Francis
08:21 19 Sep 18
Good service and fast response from their staff Ms Lim. She provides fast quotation and responded to all my queries. Finally I bought a 3in1 Mitsubishi. The installation was done professionally and tested in good order before the technician left. Will strongly recommend to my friend.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘read more
DAVID LKC
DAVID LKC
17:13 15 Sep 18
I had my aircon servicing done by DW aircon Servicing. I must say its very good and efficient experience from the booking onwards. My mom is also usually very selective about servicing agents as she had lots of bad experiences. However, after reading the review, I gave this company a try. True to the reviews I read, they are very professional and patient in accessing the problem and rectified everything within half an hour. Imagine you had a problem with your air con and these guys got everything done up in half an hour. Best of all, they didn't leave a trail of mess in the owner's house and the prices they charge is very reasonable.Cut it short, I would definitely recommend them to anyone that ask me who the best there is in the market today. Thanks for solving my problem.read more
Steven Sinatra
Steven Sinatra
02:17 12 Sep 18
This is my first time using DW aircon service. For the price it is very affordable. What i like the most is their fast response and flexibility. They will try to suit our prefered time. After-service is also amazing. 100% recommended !read more
Adinda Dyah Paramitha
Adinda Dyah Paramitha
09:31 10 Sep 18
Would really recommend using their services as they were very fast in replying and the technician come less than an hour after I called. They did the job very thorough. Good service!read more
grace liow
grace liow
11:46 06 Sep 18
I did servicing for all 5 units. Very well done and professional. After that the team did chemical overhaul for 3 units due to the odour. The 2 patient technicians did their work well and they were very focused in their work. Courteous and friendly. They tried to keep the place clean too. Really appreciate that. Thank you!read more
Doris Siau Chee Wong
Doris Siau Chee Wong
04:41 04 Sep 18
We are happy with the aircon services by DW Aircon Servicing. Technicians arrived on time and did a fine job! Communication with customer service via WhatsApp has been a bliss. They are helpful and efficient!read more
Shamrez Dandawalla
Shamrez Dandawalla
05:35 02 Sep 18
Called few places to have my casement window Aircon checked up as it was not cooling. But only DW aircon agreed to come down to take a look. The technician, Rajan, arrived on time. He was knowledgeable and replaced the capicitor which was faulty. Thanks for the prompt service will use DW Aircon again. Highly recommend it.read more
Chin Pg
Chin Pg
03:18 24 Aug 18
The stuff is friendly, service is good and the price that they quoted for me is reasonable. Aircon condition is good after they fixed it. I would recommend to my friends if they need.read more
Steven Chan
Steven Chan
13:28 08 Aug 18
Today they did a good job. They cleaned the ac till it's very clean. the ac is working fine now and cold .They worked hard .πŸ‘read more
ANUP NAIR
ANUP NAIR
02:42 02 Aug 18
Great service. Very prompt in arriving at location. Professionally done. Courteous attitude of technician. Great office service with a pleasant lady attending. Fully satisfied πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘read more
royston fang
royston fang
13:11 27 Jul 18
Very professional team. Price is reasonable as well. Just a little setback on timing to meet after confirmation, but understanding it was vehicular issue hence they wasn't much delay. Thanks!read more
fatalterrain78
fatalterrain78
08:34 23 Jul 18
Efficient and friendly service staff. Came early for the appointment and detailed what needed to be fixed before proceeding with the repair. Will highly recommended their services. Keep up the good work.read more
Sean Teo
Sean Teo
14:35 20 Jul 18
Excellent service and response. Called at 4pm. Technicians showed up less than an hour from the call. After initial diagnosis, went out of their way to collect spare parts from supplier at 6pm on a Friday. Came back to fix it despite initially given a nx day appointment as they were concerned for my baby. Very happy with the service. Highly recommended!read more
tang wah chan
tang wah chan
03:33 15 Jul 18
Very professional company, came to do normal servicing, did couple of tests to ensure that 1) water not leaking, 2) air con in good condition. Would strongly recommend to anyone looking for similar services.read more
ajith kumar alagu
ajith kumar alagu
09:19 11 Jul 18
Approached them for the first time to fix blinking timer on my aircon. Their technician came 10 mins before scheduled time & fixed the thing within 10 mins after troubleshooting. Even I asked them to do servicing. He took his time to wash filter & fix others. That's why they're specialist & reviews for them are so good. Standard price & their works are very professional. Highly recommended!read more
Shannon Ong Hooi Phen
Shannon Ong Hooi Phen
04:55 11 Jul 18
fast and crisp service. the technicians seems happy and well managed by the company. always happy to support good SME!
Wilson Low
Wilson Low
14:04 04 Jul 18
First time contacting them for a leaking air-conditioner unit. Dropped them a msg through their site and immediately got a whatsapp the next morning. Their technician team assessed the issue and got it fixed in approximately an hour.read more
Lu Yuan Hsu
Lu Yuan Hsu
09:53 25 Jun 18
Yes, It's great experience. DW Technicians came on time and were efficient. All service was good as well.The technician was experienced, professional, knowing exactly what was wrong with the air-con. Very happy it's fixed now.(Leo at Punggol)read more
Tudor Marian
Tudor Marian
02:11 22 Jun 18
Fast, reliable service. Very accommodating and great customer service. Highly recommend.
Ryu Hi
Ryu Hi
05:27 19 Jun 18
It was our first time contacting them for servicing, but they left a great first impression and are trustworthy. Their team were very knowledgeable and honest, even given us some tips on how to maintain the aircon. I'll definitely be contacting them again in the future, and would recommend to others too. Thanks!read more
courtesance courtesance
courtesance courtesance
21:37 04 Jun 18
We engaged DW for a regular servicing for our airconditioners, 1 of the unit is down and required a sensor replacement. The technician sent to our place was diligent and managed to diagnose the issue during the initial visit. We arranged for the team to return yesterday to replace the sensor for the failed unit. The technician stood outside on a 4th storey tiny aircon ledge replacing the sensor for almost an hour under the scorching sun of 34 degrees. Kudos to his professionalism, it is no easy feat. Granted we paid for their service but we felt it was worth every penny. DW aircon, you got yourself a returning customer. Keep up the good work.read more
Duong Luu
Duong Luu
13:47 08 May 18
Great experience. Technicians came on time and were efficient. Back-end service was good as well; operator was responsive and accomodating in setting appointment time. They also reached out to check how the repairs went, which i appreciate. Keep up the good work!read more
Vijayan Rajeshkumar
Vijayan Rajeshkumar
09:00 11 Apr 18
Excellent service!! Very fast response as my hall aircon was down due to fan motor. They replaced it after ordering within a few days.The technician was polite and also very patient to answer all my questions.Will engage them again if I need to.read more
WeiJin Neo
WeiJin Neo
16:54 01 Apr 18
Fantastic experience. Technicians are polite, efficient and knowledgeable. My air conditioning needed coolant replacement and I was recommended DW by a mutual friend who raved about the service. Turns out it was a good recommendation. The techs were spot on in fixing the problem and my air conditioning was up and running within the half hour. Really couldn't ask for more, would definitely recommend to anyone.read more
Swee Leong
Swee Leong
11:52 03 Mar 18
Fast and efficient aircon repair service for my 6 year old aircon system. Technician was experienced and hardworking. Will do aircon servicing with them in future. Well done!read more
xin li
xin li
13:46 19 Feb 18
Much appreciated that they accommodated my appointment request on short notice in time before Chinese New Year! The technician was experienced, professional, knowing exactly what was wrong with the air-con. Happy that it's fixed now, will look for them again next time:)read more
adrian goh
adrian goh
04:18 13 Feb 18
Amazing service! Rajan was friendly and did a good job in cleaning our 2 x 1yrs old ACs restoring them to perfect working condition, with10+yrs experience under his belt, he shared tips and tricks on how to maintain the AC too. Highly recommendedread more
Jian Yong Ho
Jian Yong Ho
14:07 04 Feb 18
The technician was punctual, polite and skillful. I feel that the job was very well done and efficient. Will definitely recommend their service to others πŸ™‚read more
Gabriel Boey
Gabriel Boey
13:49 31 Jan 18
Had to do my quarterly air-con servicing and while searching for air-con servicing, i chance upon this company website. Website was neat and easy to navigate around. As the pricing was easily available on the website and competitive it save me the hassle to get quotation from other company. I contacted them tried to arrange for the servicing within my preferred time. Technicians arrive on time and was very courteous. They service my air con quickly and skillfully without any hiccups. With the high level of efficiency and customer service, i decided to sign on a quarterly with them. Thank you for the air con services!read more
SaSi Kumar
SaSi Kumar
2020-05-20T01:54:17+0000
Great service! Staff was friendly and on time! Did not hard sell anything, just came to do what he was supposed to. We are very happy with his service! Definitely will recommend πŸ˜‰read more
Alvin Gao
Alvin Gao
2019-08-10T14:42:14+0000
Wonderful service. My compliments to Dhanapal - the technician who provided the servicing for my air-conditioning unit. He is punctual, and very meticulous in his job. Will definitely use DW Aircon Servicing (now known as Everyday Works Pte Ltd) and request for him again if possible. Strongly recommend.read more
HueyTing Eng
HueyTing Eng
2019-08-04T03:05:47+0000
Great service!! Quick & efficient. Chanced upon when I googled and decided to give a try to fix my aircon problem. Admin lady was quick and helpful to fix an appointment for me. Technicians arrived on the dot. Giving professional advice and proceed with servicing. All are done within an hour. Thank you so much. Will sure recommend for others πŸ‘πŸ‘read more
Ahboon T Yuwen
Ahboon T Yuwen
2019-08-01T05:50:09+0000
Its the second time i hire them for aircon servicing! Very fast and prompt response! Good and efficient service from both company and Rajan! Will definitely recommend to friends and family! Thumbs up πŸ‘πŸ»read more
Linus Tham
Linus Tham
2019-07-31T04:49:39+0000
great service, comes as promised on time - a rare commodity for such services most times! and prompt and good in reminding for service.read more
Olivia Loh Ing
Olivia Loh Ing
2019-07-31T03:44:44+0000
5 STARS! Miss Lim, who does the admin and scheduling, has managed my account wonderfully over the past year. Always friendly and polite, she's put up with my rescheduling due to work travel with efficiency and excellent customer service. This is the 4th aircon svc company I've used in Singapore and will stick with them. Best of all, no constant upselling! I'd also like to compliment serviceperson Rajes for being efficient, and knowledgeable, and helpful, even when he had to work solo! Highly recommended!read more
Raymond Ting
Raymond Ting
2019-07-01T13:48:45+0000
First time engaging DW to service my aircon. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and continue engaging them in my future servicing. Reasonable pricing and staff with excellent service.read more
Malik Bucker
Malik Bucker
2019-05-25T04:55:19+0000
It’s my first time engaging DW Aircon Servicing and they have been very professional from arranging of the appointment to being very punctual for the appointment as well.The technician gave good advice and I am probably going to sign up for their package.Thank you!read more
Sanjay M Kiru
Sanjay M Kiru
2019-05-21T08:59:15+0000